Kirkby Thore

Skip to main content
21st April 18
Trail : home : Governors


Governor Name Role Committees Re-Election date  
 Keith  Robnson LEA Governor / Chair of Governors/ SEN Governor Finance/Personnel & Curriculum December 2017  
 Chris Meldrum Parent Governor/ Vice Cair Finance/Personnel May 2020  
Sue Grainger Co-opted Governor Chair of Curriculum Septmber 2017  
Dawn Powel Co-opted Gvernor   September 2020  
Claire Westgarth Parent Governor   November  2018  
Caroline Meldrum Parent Governor Curriculum November 2017  
Michelle Garner Parent Governor   November 2018  
Christine Wilson Headteacher All Committies    
Maeve Moore Staff Governor Buildings September 2016  
Julie Palmer Clerk to the Governing body Clerk    


The Governing body can be contacted via the clerk  on  017683 61497 or by email at